Kyle and Melissa | Jacksonville Engagement and Wedding Photographer

There is something truly special about engagement sessions on my end.  It’s hard to put my finger on the exact reason why I love them so much, but I think it’s because with each session I step up my creativity as a photographer.  Each one of my engagement sessions hold a special place in my heart.  My goal with each one is to truly listen to my clients and strive to provide them with something unique to their relationship.  I’ve found over the past couple of years each engagement session has led me to new photography locations and made for some fun times with each engaged couple.  This session was no different! 

I really enjoyed working with Kyle and Melissa!  I’ve known Kyle for ages…literally for more than half my life so working with him and knowing his personality was simple and made for some funny moments.  Melissa on the other hand I’ve only known for a short time.  I’m proud to say that I’m so happy they found each other!  I absolutely adore Melissa and her bubbly personality.  I can’t wait until their wedding this October and look forward to building a great relationship with her between now and then!  I hope they enjoy this sneak peek…there were so many fantastic images to share from this session – XO – J   


   Her Groom To Be……

His Bride To Be…


1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Kyle and Melissa | Jacksonville Engagement and Wedding Photographer

  1. Brooke Yencarelli

    You are so talented my friend! Cant wait to see what you create for my little bundle of joy!!

Leave a Reply

