Marcus and Tess | Central Florida Maternity and Newborn Photographer

I must say it’s nice to be back in front of my computer blogging.  Its been way too long and I’m happy that after 10 days of a terrible cold, I finally have enough energy to get some stuff done.  This weekend will be the weekend I was hoping for this past weekend.  I have a lot to catch up on so keep your eyes glued right here:) 

I cannot say enough about how much I enjoyed the time I spent with this couple!  After our session, I started to feel like I have some sort of kindred spirit toward people who grew up or have lived in New Orleans.  Seriously, I kid you not….everyone I know from that city I just love!  These two were no exception.  They were absolutely adorable together and Marcus’ attentiveness to Tess was simply beautiful!  I hope to have the opportunity to see this family again in the future!   Congratulations to the both of you on your baby boy and I look forward to meeting him.  Hugs – J


P.S. Isnt this jungle themed nursery fantastic?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment