On the 12th Day of Christmas….

On the 12th (and last day of Christmas), Jenny Peppers Photography shared with me….
12 of images from Jesse and Alicia’s November 12th wedding,

11 of my favorite images from 2011,

10 photos that will hopefully make you smile,

9 holiday gift ideas,

8 things I love about my Epiphanie,

7 of my favorite bloopers,

6 on a super windy day,

5 Faces of Harrison,

4 of my Holiday Favorites,

3 Moms Expecting,

2 Teeth + 2 Tickling

AND

One Free Starbucks Gift Card

As I wrap of this 12 days of Christmas blog series, I started to look back at all of the sessions I’ve done since my “Holiday Season” began. One special one continued to stand out as a favorite of 2011. I’m happy to share some of these images with two people who I hope to remain in touch with as their lives together moves forward.

Jesse and Alicia contacted me mid – year, in hopes of finding a photographer for their November 12th wedding. We met for coffee and I knew after 10 minutes of talking with them that I really wanted to photograph their wedding! These two are so wonderfully genuine! I love each of their personalities individually and appreciate their cohesiveness as a couple. They have the right amount of balance in their relationship and I much enjoyed spending time with them as their photographer. I look forward to keeping intouch with these two as the years pass and wish them all the love in the world. XO- J
PS. Hope you two enjoy this sneak peek and Merry Christmas!


2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “On the 12th Day of Christmas….

  1. Alicia

    Wow, what a fantastic way to end Christmas for us…this was so special. Thank you so much for the kind words and sneak pea; hopefully Santa was good to you this year! 🙂

  2. Dana McLane

    Alicia and Jesse are an amazingly beautiful couple…what a joy it must have been to photograph them!!! You did an incredible job!

Leave a Reply

