On the 11th Day of Christmas…..

On the 11th Day of Christmas, Jenny Peppers Photography shared with me….11 of my favorite images from 2011. 

10 photos that will hopefully make you smile,

9 holiday gift ideas,

8 things I love about my Epiphanie,

7 of my favorite bloopers,

6 on a super windy day,

5 Faces of Harrison,

4 of my Holiday Favorites,

3 Moms Expecting,

2 Teeth + 2 Tickling

AND

One Free Starbucks Gift Card

Last year, I did this post on my 1 year blogging anniversary, however this year I decided looking back at an entire calendar year was more fitting.  I will actually be sharing 12 photos (11 + 1 to grown on).

As I look back each year, I’m humbled by the clients that choose me to capture their families and encouraged by the growth I’ve achieved.  2011 was an amazing year that included over 50 sessions.  I had my first set of solo weddings, traveled to Vegas, Ft. Lauderdale and Jacksonville for work and even ventured onto a motocross track for some high speed racing.  I look forward to everything I have in the works for 2012 and hope to continue growing the relationships I’ve established over the past 2 years.  I hope you enjoy this look back at my favorite year of photography thus far!  Thank you to each and every client – I have much appreciated your business and the memories your family has given me! – J











1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “On the 11th Day of Christmas…..

  1. Pingback: On the 12th Day of Christmas…. | Jenny Ann Photography

Leave a Reply

