On the 10th Day of Christmas….

On the 10th Day of Christmas Jenny Peppers Photography shared
with me….10 photos that will hopefully make you smile,

9 holiday gift ideas,

8 things I love about my Epiphanie,

7 of my favorite bloopers

6 on a super windy day,

5 Faces of Harrison,

4 of my Holiday Favorites,

3 Moms Expecting,

2 Teeth + 2 Tickling 

AND 

One Free Starbucks Gift Card

I fell in love with photography for two reasons:
Kids are fantastic and I really enjoy every moment that I spent with my clients AND  because I truly believe pictures have the ability to conjure emotions, feelings and memories.

So on this 10th day of blogging, I won’t say many words, because I do believe a picture is worth a 1,000 of them.  I hope the next 10 images make you smile, laugh or remember a special moment in your life.  As we move into the last  week of 2011, I hope you take the time to enjoy the people in your lives that mean the most…and dont forget to take pictures:)

  







XO – J

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “On the 10th Day of Christmas….

  1. Pingback: On the 11th Day of Christmas….. | Jenny Ann Photography

  2. Pingback: On the 12th Day of Christmas…. | Jenny Ann Photography

Leave a Reply

