Blaire Harper| Central Florida Newborn Photographer

Sometimes in this business, we hit what’s known as the “sweet spot.”  It’s a moment where everything aligns perfectly.  Where as a photographer things go in your favor.  Lucky for me, Blaire and I hit that moment.  Everything lined up.  I had a sleepy 5 day old baby, beautiful lighting and a family who trusted my ability as a photographer. 

I’ve learned that with newborn sessions planning is key.  I’ve also grown over the past year as a photographer realizing that it doesn’t always go the way I planned.  Sometimes it does and with Blaire it did!   Blaire was so much fun to work with.  She let me capture exactly what I was looking to create and I’m so thankful to have had the opportunity to photograph her.  Her parents are some of my closest friends from college and I’m pleased to be able to provide them with something they will treasure for the rest of their lives.  I’m looking forward to watching Blaire grow up and am excited to photograph her again in a couple of months. 

I’m proud to share these images as my 100th blog post.  Thanks to my assistants G’ma  Kelly, Auntie J and McD.  It was nice to have a few extra hands around.  Brian and Melissa, maybe I’m a little biased because we’ve been friends so long and this is the first girl in the group, but you’re right – Blaire is perfect and absolutely beautiful!  Congratulations and I hope you love the photos.  XO – J

Click here to become a fan on Facebook







6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “Blaire Harper| Central Florida Newborn Photographer

  1. TEARS IN MY EYES! These are FAB JP!

  2. Kelly

    Jenny, I might be prejudiced, but I think these are among your finest photos ever! Baby Blaire is amazing, but you are more so! Thank u so much for these gorgeous photos! Love u, Kel

  3. Katie Bergole (Spatz)

    Beautiful model, beautiful photos, what more can you ask for?! You did a fantastic job

  4. Oh my goodness! Blaire is so beautiful! Jenny, you did such a great job. I’ve been waiting to see these photos. And Mel, you look incredible! What a beautiful beautiful family.

  5. Linda

    I wish you were in Dallas! I’m in need of a great photographer!!! What beautiful beautiful photos!

Leave a Reply

