The Mayer Family | Central Florida Children and Family Photographer

The first time I met Harper and her parents was about a year ago at one of my client’s birthday parties.  I captured an amazingly beautiful photo of her without much effort and, from then on, hoped I’d have the opportunity to work with her again.  It was fun to see how much she had grown up over the last year.  She still has the prettiest eyes and such an adorably shy personality.  One of the things I love about working with children is that every session is different.  We started off with lolly pop’s and Miss Harper lit up, then like most of my summer sessions we ended near a fountain splashing water to cool off. 

I was excited to find out that Harper will be a big sister soon which was an added element during this session. Of course I couldn’t shy away from taking a few photos of mom.   I look forward to seeing this family again and am glad I finally had the opportunity to work with them.  I hope J & N enjoy these first few!  Thank you again, it was wonderful working with you guys – J

As a reminder I’m now on facebook – check out Jenny Peppers Photography!

  

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

