Mario + Kim | Engagement

Immediately following this session I texted a close friend and said, “I have no words…that session was amazing!” 

I was beyond excited to head down south to meet this couple.  When Kim contacted me back in May, we discussed only one location, the Morikami Museum and Japanese Gardens.  I received a few helpful tips from a friend that had their engagement session there over a year ago and never looked back or second guessed the location.  These gardens are amazing and were the perfect backdrop for this couple.  Mario and Kim were wonderful to work with (and did I mention she brought her own stylist along?)!  If you’re in the South Florida area and looking for someone to do makeup and or hair, contact Katie Dougherty (K.M.Dougherty16@gmail.com)- she was awesome to work with!  

Back to Mario and Kim….who by the way are adorable!!  They have a fun and honest love for one another which was so easy to capture.  I wish them all the best as they begin their lives together and look forward to keeping intouch.  

M & K thank you for contacting me and hope you enjoy the photos –  J





P.S. For those of you who don’t know, I’ve finally started a page on Facebook “Like” Jenny Peppers Photography!  Happy Friday Everyone!

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Mario + Kim | Engagement

  1. mark kelly

    You did an amazing job with those photos. Mario and Kim are two very close friends of mine and you captured what we all know of their love for eachother. Great work

  2. Daniel Brotzky

    awesome job! Kim looks so beautiful and I’m so happy for the two of them. I can’t wait for the wedding, great photos,

  3. Nelci

    Wow…they are going to make a beautiful bride and groom. Mario is one of my favorite nephews and I love that he found someone like kim to be his bride cause I love her two. I think their babies are going to be beutiful too.

Leave a Reply

