One Year | Central Florida Children and Family Photographer

Oh how quickly a year can go by!  It feels like it was just yesterday that I arrived to A & S’s home for their newborn session!  I haven’t seen this family in a year and it was so exciting to see how much Tucker has grown up and to engage his fun personality.  I learned very quickly that this little man had his own agenda as to how our session would go. 

He was not interested in my crazy noises, did not flinch at my jumping around nor was he interested in my singing.  His dad recommended just making up a fun song, but I’ll have to admit I’m not the most creative in that area, nor did I want to embarrass this family (including Grandma) as random people walked by.  So we let Mr. Tucker be a boy and have fun which I think is the key to sessions with children under the age of 4. 

A & S – Thank you for another great session.  It was fun seeing you again and I hope you guys enjoy the photos! Hugs – J




Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

