Pretty In Pink | Central Florida Newborn Photographer

As I prepared for this session, I found myself constantly drawn to the color pink.  Pink headbands, pink blankets….pink everything!!  Thank goodness my personal color selections went over well with this family, mainly the momma.  When I arrived I was happy to walk into Brystal’s room which was all pink with the cutest butterflies.  You could tell that a lot of love and hard work went into the room and it was near perfect for their first child.  Miss Brystal was sleepy and ready for her photo shoot which made this session a breeze.  I hope that T & A enjoy the photos as much as I enjoyed taking them.  It was a pleasure meeting both of you and I look forward to next time – J




Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

