A Proper Send Off | Central Florida Photography

A few weeks ago I received a call from a client I’ve worked with several times in the past. “Ro” as he will now be called, typically contacts me to photograph networking events he hosts.  This time was much different. 

He and a few good friends from college wanted to send a buddy off with well wishes.  The idea, was to get all of the guys together for a session capturing the friendship they’ve built over the years.  I’m not even kidding when I say, these guys showed up lookin’ GQ from head to toe!!  I had so much fun joining these guys for the early part of Saturday morning and appreciate them calling me for the session.  All the best to JB in your new adventure and thanks to Ro for a fun morning – J

They each get a proper introduction  (Jenny Style…hope I dont offend any of you):

Ro…AKA the “Mastermind” – Ro came up with this whole plan which I think only speaks volumes as to how much he respects this group of guys and how much JB will be missed.   Thanks for including me!   

JB…AKA “DC” – It was nice meeting you and I wish you the best as you begin a new chapter in your life! 

TK…AKA “Mr. GQ” – It was a pleasure meeting you and I’d bring you along to any shoot, especially if it meant having multiple clothing options for my clients.  Thanks for being prepared and hope to see you again in the future!


GS…AKA “Creative Genius/Usher, Etc” – Okay so you don’t look like Usher but I dig the sunglasses and enjoyed your look.  Thanks for all the ideas and I hope you like the pictures!  Let me know if you’re ever looking to collaborate with a fellow photographer!

The crew –


AND to CB – Wish you could have joined the fun!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

