A Beautiful New Addition | Central Florida Newborn Photographer

I’d have to say this was by far one of my favorite newborn sessions!!  Lots of thought and prep went into each set up, ensuring the headbands and wraps coordinated perfectly.  Little Addison was so calm and sleepy most of the time and I was lucky to have an extra set of hands with Juls (who I can tell is going to be a great big sister). 

I truly love working with newborns and am thankful that A & J have let me capture so many special moments in their lives.  Addison, who arrived almost a month early, was no different and I look forward to seeing her again in the future!  Thanks guys, she is beautiful! – Hugs, J








Headbands (all but blue): Sew Whimsey 
**These headbands are so beautiful and well made.  Sew Whimsey will be my go to vendor for girl sessions moving forward.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “A Beautiful New Addition | Central Florida Newborn Photographer

  1. Cathleen Kalin

    Jenny,
    OMGoodness ! and add a little sweetness. That is my second beautiful granddaughter, Addison Jessie. I love the pictures. I think the one on the box and the one in the lime green blanket are my favorites. However I love all of your shots. You definitely have the majic touch. I can’t wait to see the rest of them.
    Cathy

Leave a Reply

