Windiest Day Ever | Jacksonville Children and Family Photographer

 This momma and I booked their family session a while ago around my travel plans.  When I was driving in from Orlando, I kept thinking holy heck…it’s windy out!!  However, I don’t think any of us were prepared for the wind whipping around in downtown Jacksonville that morning!!  Luckly, we found some really great urban locations and even worked hard to incorporate balloons since this session was booked for Rylan’s first birthday.  

Rylan is such a stud and has been known to sport a mohawk since the day he was born.  So of course, I couldn’t do a session with this family and not request that his hair be in a mohawk for at least one or two pictures.  I must say, regardless of how long his hair was, this little man sports the mohawk better than any other kid I’ve seen!!! 

Thanks J & J I had fun working with you guys and hope to do it again in the future!   Happy Birthday Mr. Rylan!!   

XYZ

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

