All I Want…| Central Florida Children and Family Photographer

The session started off with one request that came from Justin (who is almost 5).  “All I want is a picture of me and my sister.”  How cute is that, I mean seriously I don’t know the last time that my older brother said something like that – heck who know’s if he has EVER said anything like that – ha! 

But in all honesty, this family has the most adorable children.  Justin is extremely photogenic and I could have photographed his blue eyes and smile all day!  Luckly for me, the great pictures didn’t end with him.  Jalynn has grown up so much since the last time I saw her and is absolutely adorable.  Her mom did a great job of getting the whole family coordinated and we had some beautiful locations picked out which is the recipe for a wonderful session.  

I look forward to seeing this little lady and her brother again in the future and appreciate their mom and dad contacting me!  – J


1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “All I Want…| Central Florida Children and Family Photographer

  1. Kristin

    Absolutely LOVE all of the pictures…great job Jenny and who wouldn’t love photographing the Joyce family!!!

Leave a Reply

