Orlando Newborn Photographer| Bradley

Mr. Bradley arrived to the world just before I departed for Vegas and I was so happy to have the opportunity to work with him last weekend.  His mom’s maternity session was one of my favorites and I was really looking forward to the opportunity to hold this little guy and get some fun shots for his family to treasure.  I’ve said this a million times, but as a photographer, I always find specific elements during my session’s intriguing.  Each session is completely different and during Bradley’s I was drawn to the way his hair curled right above his forehead.  Several of the shots below captured that little special thing which is characteristic to only him.  It’s what caught my eye immediately when I saw him.  I notice as I’m editing each session, I find myself drawn to the special qualities of my clients, each one unique and beautiful. 
B & L, thank you for the opportunity to work with you all again.  I look forward to many more sessions as Bradley grows up.  XO – J

P.S. Swing back by in a few days to see images from a workshop I took this past week.   

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Orlando Newborn Photographer| Bradley

  1. Great pictures of a sweet little boy Jenny!

  2. Lindsay Wagner

    Thanks Jenny, I love the my pictures:)

  3. Brooke Yencarelli

    I love these pictures! What a beautiful baby!! I can’t wait to have a baby just so you can take beautiful pictures of him/her!!

Leave a Reply

