Orlando Children’s Photographer| A First Birthday & My First Destination Wedding…..

I know this momma and I bet she has been checking my blog all week for this post, sorry J – it’s been quite hectic!!  So without further ado, let me tell you about one of my favorite little guys, Logan!   

Little L and I first met about a year ago when he was just a couple of weeks old!  https://jennyannphotography.wordpress.com/2010/03/08/sweet-surprises/ 
He was such a great baby to photograph and has continued to be one of the best children I’ve worked with. 
https://jennyannphotography.wordpress.com/2010/11/22/hankey-panky/. This little man is extremely used to having a camera around, that it almost makes my job easy, thank you to his momma.  Last weekend I was asked to join this family for his first birthday.  It included Elmo, some friends & family with Elmo Birthday Hats and lots of love…from Elmo.   Happy Birthday Logan, it is one your parents will never forget!  Hugs – J

  


AND yup, that’s right folks…im hitting the road (actually an airplane) and traveling over 2,000 miles for a wedding that I feel lucky to be capturing!  I know it will be a ton of fun, so check back this weekend for some shots of the bride and groom in VEGAS!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Orlando Children’s Photographer| A First Birthday & My First Destination Wedding…..

  1. Jen

    I had to literally laugh out loud Jenny, because you know me so well already, and I was totally stocking your blog all week! 🙂 These are great, CAN NOT wait to see the rest, especially the family shots! Nice job Jenny! I love having a photographer I can trust with such important events! 🙂 Great job Jenny…as always! 🙂

Leave a Reply

