Ft. Lauderdale Newborn Photographer| She’s Perfect

Miss Madison and I had one heck of a session yesterday!  It’s been a while since I’ve photographed a newborn and I couldn’t be happier with how Madison and I got along.  At just 8 days old, I felt so lucky to be working with this little girl!  I adore her parents and I’m so happy to watch them begin this chapter in their lives!  I can’t wait to see her again in the future and to have the opportunity to watch Miss Madison grow up. 

This session reminded me of how lucky I am to be doing this and to have friends in my life that allow me to capture their families.   Thank you A & K – she is just perfect and you guys are going to be such wonderful parents!  Hugs – J      

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Ft. Lauderdale Newborn Photographer| She’s Perfect

  1. melissa

    She is perfect! What a sweet, precious girl. I love her dark hair and beautiful pink lips. Congratulations K & A!

  2. Kristen B

    Oh my gosh!!! I love this family!! These pictures are amazing Jenny!

  3. Jill C

    Those lips are just perfect! She’s adorable. Congrats!

  4. Harlee

    Beautiful baby and amazing pictures!

Leave a Reply

