Orlando Children’s Photographer| Sweet like sugar..and only 1

OH what a day!  Jake’s 1st birthday was full of dino-mite fun!!  His mom and dad had everything planned out perfectly and I know Aunt Mishy helped too!  My favorite part of the day occurred when everyone sang “Happy Birthday.”  I was lucky enough to capture the moment in the 5th picture below.  Jake heard everyone start singing and just lit up.  I mean huge smile & arms in the air to wave..kind of excitement.  It was by far the cutest thing I’ve seen thus far at a 1st birthday.  Thank you to B & E for allowing me to share this special day with you, as well as all the others over the past year!  I look forward to watching Jake grow into the wonderful kid I imagine he will be! 

The two links below will take you to my very first sessions with this family.  It’s hard to believe how quickly they grow! 
https://jennyannphotography.wordpress.com/2010/01/14/sweet-beginnings/
https://jennyannphotography.wordpress.com/2010/02/01/happy-excited/    

To contact her cake designer visit:
 http://www.wix.com/cupcakekisses/cupcake-kisses.  AND let me just say, I’ve had a few of these cakes and they are amazing!!
She also worked with the wonderful team over at LePoppy Design http://lepoppydesign.com

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Orlando Children’s Photographer| Sweet like sugar..and only 1

  1. Michele

    Jenny! You did an incredible job of capturing precious moments of Jakey! Your amazing!!!!!

  2. Pingback: Roaring Good Time; A Dinosaur Birthday Party | Party on Purpose

  3. Pingback: Dinosaur Party Week: The Real Deal | Party on Purpose

Leave a Reply

