Hankey Panky

Sorry about the title, I couldn’t resist! 
I’ve been photographing this family for about a year now, wow time flies.  Little L was one of my first “successful” infant sessions check it out here.  His newborn announcement is in my office, right above my computer, to remind me that babies do sleep.  He has grown up so much over the past 9 months and I look forward to the next time I see him.   I’m hoping its okay to announce that I’m super excited because this momma is expecting again next year!

Congratulations P & J if the new one is anywhere as cute as little L, you guys are going to be two lucky parents!  Can’t wait to see you again and I better get a call, text or email when you know the gender.  I hope you enjoy the first few – J 


      

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “Hankey Panky

  1. Jen

    These are FANTASTIC Jenny! Another job well done! I think you are BEYOND ready to quit your day job! 🙂 Thanks again! See you in February!

  2. Elana

    Amazing job as always Jenny! What a good looking family!

  3. Lynne

    These are simply beautiful. Great shots guys. Logan is super cute!

  4. Michele

    I love the first one!!! Great Job, Jenny! they are beautiful!

  5. Pingback: A First Birthday & My First Destination Wedding….. | Jenny Ann Photography

Leave a Reply

