I love kids!

One of my goals during the next year is to share more information about me on this blog.  I want my current clients and potential ones to know who they are working with.  It’s no secret to my clients, friends and family that I LOVE photographing children.  Although I have none of my own, I’ve grown up around them and enjoy the playfulness of their personalities.   The idea of going back to childhood, having no fears and the freedom to let my imagination have no limits would be priceless. 

Over the past year, I’ve learned that I have some what of an admiration with the beauty in my clients eyes, especially with the kiddos.  They see things differently than I do and it’s always interesting to join their world for a few moments.  Here are some of my favorites, all of which I feel so lucky to have captured.



“Seek the wisdom of the ages, but look at the world through the eyes of a child” Ron Wild

P.S. Welcome to November, it’s going to be a wild month, which im super excited about!! I’m pretty much booked solid and am excited for all the family and holiday sessions!  By the way, if you are a subscriber to Jenny Ann Photography you’ll receive email notifications when I post which will make it super easy to catch up on all the cute kids I’m going to be photographing! – J

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

