It’s about the simple things in life

The simple things like cookies, Dora the Explorer and really big empty boxes.  Children never cease to amaze me, it’s what I love about this job!  Whether I’m jumping around like a goof ball or putting silly hats on my head it never fails that simple things like a cookie or a dad throwing his daughter into the air will always result in a pure and joyful smile!  Little Alexis was a pleasure to photograph today and I hope that I have the opportunity to work with her again.  D & K, congratulations on the next little of bundle of joy whom is expected to arrive in January. I’m sure he is going to be a cutie just like his big sister!  Thank you for allowing me to join you guys today. 
XO – J
P.S. My favorite picture from today is not the perfect one, but the one that captured the moment as it really was; Alexis hanging out on the kitchen counter enjoying her cookie with mom!




Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

