An Amazing Man

“The love of family is life’s greatest blessings.” – Unknown
 I start this blog post by sending my love, thoughts and prayers to this family.  Photography takes an instant out of time, altering life by holding it still.  It provides us with the ability to capture life and remember the best of it; to remember those we love for eternity.  This was a very special session for me.  Jim and Stevie are close friends of my parents and to say that my parents respect both of them immensely is an understatement.  I typically focus my photography efforts on families starting a new chapter in their lives, new life, however this was much different.  I hope these photos, as well as the thousand others this family has taken in the past, help to always remind them of a beautiful life, a loving husband and a caring father!   Hugs – Jenny  

This session will always hold a special place in my heart and is 110% of the reason why love this art form.  I strongly believe an undefinable amount of love and happiness can be captured  in a photo; It’s sessions like this that are the reason why I want to do this for the rest of my life!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “An Amazing Man

  1. Heather Tatum

    Jenny, these are beautiful!

  2. Jenny Peppers,

    Thank you.

    Jenny Goodwin

Leave a Reply

