Southern Hospitality

This family was beyond cute and simply southern (being a FL girl I can say that because, well, I appreciate it)!  A & H invited me to join them tonight for a quick family session.  A’s brother and wife as well as beautiful daughter, Payton, had traveled in from Alabama for a quick visit and I’m oh so glad they contacted me!  It was a pleasure working with all of them and hope to see them again in the future! Safe travels home and best wishes to A & H on their next big purchase – a grill.  – J


P.S. I’m sincerely sorry for asking you to move it – really! 
P.S.S. There is something beautifully classic about the picture of the brothers with their daughters!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Southern Hospitality

  1. Brooke Yencarelli

    I absolutely love this! Real people, real family, real special!!

Leave a Reply

