Baby Tuck

First let me just say that I love the name Tucker!!!  This guy was born a little over two weeks ago weighing in at 9 lbs.  I was amazed and in awe as I took photos of this family.  Both S and A have the most beautiful blue eyes and Im secretly hoping that Tucker gets them too!   Baby Tucker was so good and let me capture exactly what I was looking for today – he even let dad get some special photos too!  A & S watch out, before long he will be following in dad’s footsteps and hitting the rugby fields.  Congratulations to both of you – J

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Baby Tuck

  1. Jen

    These are so great jenny! You are so talented!! 🙂

  2. Jen, Thanks for the compliments!! Lets catch up sometime! I always check out your photos on facebook (good work)- I cant believe how big Logan is getting! Congratulations! – J

Leave a Reply

