The smile of a child

Nothing melts my heart more than children.  It’s not too often that I work with 1 year olds so yesterday was quite the treat!  It amazed me how much Ethan enjoyed the simple things in life.  I love watching newborns sleep and couldn’t help but grin, ear to ear, as I watched Ethan tear little pieces of grass from the yard and search for leaves.  D & W were wonderful and went right along with everything I asked of them, even though it was hot as heck outside!!  I hope you guys enjoy these photos as much as I enjoyed taking them.  Ethan is so adorable and has quite possibly the best smile I’ve ever seen! I look forward to working with you guys again in the future.

PS Check out his eye lashes…nothing short of beautiful!
 “There are two ways to live: you can live as if nothing is a miracle; you can live as if everything is a miracle.” 
-Albert Einstein 

Ethan made me believe that there are tiny miracles everywhere-oh how I love photographing children! – J

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “The smile of a child

  1. Wanda

    Thank you Jenny for lending us your talent…a great time was had by all! I absolutely love all of the shots you posted. 🙂

Leave a Reply

