An amazing resource for photographers

I’ve been spending a lot of time recently on research.  Starting a company is a lot of work and there are so many details to think about.  I came across this amazing source and at some point will be reaching out to the genius behind it!  Robyn Pollman, is the owner of http://www.buttonsandbowsphotography.com  She’s right in my stomping ground and focuses on the same subjects…children and families.  She has this really great blog, that I’ve only recently come across, Paperie Boutique.    

Paperie Boutique  •  products, packaging and marketing ideas for professional photographers

Robyn does give aways like its her job and highlights products that enable us to do our jobs!  My favorite part is that she has guest photographers join the effort to talk about their business and what amazing things they do with their branding efforts!!  Just recently she posted a give away and I thought I would give it a shot!   Who doesn’t like freebies and while im starting off, her give aways could definitely save me on my upfront costs!  She has two give aways this week, a Kelly Moore bag and Abie Camera Strap (which are to die for) and a daisy cap give away from Girlie Girl Bowtique. 

After reading the inspiring story from the designer of the daisy cap, I fell in love and it reminded me of my swimming days!  I want a daisy cap from Girlie Girl Bowtique / etsy.com/shop/girliebowtique – win at Paperie Boutique / paperieboutique.com by @shutterblog

Wish me luck on both- J

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

