My First Ginger

Lil’ Brooks is the newest addition to a family I just love!  B & KT (sorry for the old nickname) are close friends whom I’ve known for quite a while.  I was in their wedding a few years ago and honored when KT asked me to do their infant photos.  I will admit, she didn’t have much of a choice – I’ve been begging to do them since she got pregnant.  Brooks is almost a month old and what a cutie!!   He has dimples to die for and the cutest hit of red in his hair, like his daddy.  I had a great time visiting with you guys today and wish more than anything that we lived closer!   All my love and congratulations – J

 

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “My First Ginger

  1. Beautiful pictures! What a handsome little guy Brooks is. Love them all!

  2. Robin

    ADORABLE pictures..What a beautiful family…

  3. Michelle

    Love the pictures! You all look great! Brooks is so adorable!

  4. GG (greatest Grandma)

    Brooks is the best, we are so happy to have him in our lives. Great pictures Jenny would love to have you do some at Christmas with our new addition, Savannah.

  5. Pingback: I’m Back BUT Baby It’s Cold Outside | Jenny Ann Photography

Leave a Reply

