New Arrival, Only 3 Days Old

Tyler is the youngest baby I’ve photographed.  He arrived on April 22nd in the evening, weighing in at 6 lbs 7 oz and couldn’t be any cuter!  Mom and dad let me swing in for a quick mini session today.  I’ll post more of him once I schedule the full session with his parents, but I was so happy to get these shots.  It’s amazing how quickly babies change and capturing them at this age is so much fun.  I’m excited to watch little Tyler grow up and be able to capture those special moments for his parents! Congratulations on making one heck of a cute little man! – J    

 

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “New Arrival, Only 3 Days Old

  1. Michelle

    Just Beautiful Jenny!

Leave a Reply

