Baby Chase

I was so excited when Shelley and her husband Scott called to tell me I was the photographer they had chosen.  It’s amazing when word of mouth takes over!  I was greeted in the driveway, receiving a big hug from Shelley, and I knew it was going to be a great day.  Chase is lucky to have such loving and sweet parents.  I can’t get over this little guys eyes, he must have gotten them from his momma because holy smokes her’s are beautiful.  This was probably one of the most alert new born’s I’ve photographed to date, which made for some amazing photos.  The first one below is one of my new favorites! Thank you S & S and I hope to see you both again soon! -J

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “Baby Chase

  1. Stephanie

    Wow! These are amazing! I can’t believe this adorable guy is my nephew! Can’t wait to see the rest!

  2. Shelley

    Beautiful. When can I hold him again? I want to make a wall of Chase pictures!

  3. Aunt Sharon

    These photos are gorgeous!

  4. Jen

    Shell,

    These are adorable 🙂

  5. Terri Stinson

    I am the luckyist grandmother in the world to have such an adorable grandson. I can’t wait to see him again and kiss him all over!

  6. sean

    Wow Thats pretty cool

Leave a Reply

