A day in the life of Addison

J is a friend from college and I was ecstatic when I found out she delivered the most adorable little girl!  Everyone I know is having baby boys these days and it’s always a pleasure to photograph little beauties, especially when I know the momma will have a million and one girly things!  J didn’t let me down; I really loved walking into Addison’s room and seeing the creativity that went into the room and the love that was felt through out this home.  We joked about how wonderful Addison was being and that photo sessions were a piece of cake for her, hence the title for this post.  It was so great to catch up with this momma and wonderful to meet her husband.  I look forwarding to seeing you guys again soon!  Enjoy – J   

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “A day in the life of Addison

  1. Jordan

    Jenny the pictures are so amazing! You are truely talented, creative, and so patient. Brett and I really enjoyed the session (and it was so nice to catch up) and Addison was so comfortable with you. Thank you again!!!

Leave a Reply

