Oh Baby!!

“OH YEAH,” today was wonderful!  M & F are two close friends of mine and are expecting their first child.  We ventured out of the house today to find some wonderful locations for photographing Baby T in his first session.  Mom and dad were troopers, as we ventured around Rollins College and into slightly sketchy alleys.  Again, I’m so lucky to have friends that let me head into my little world and run with it.  I can’t wait to meet baby T and photograph him again in a couple of months! Enjoy!!! – J

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Oh Baby!!

  1. Oh Yeah! Great pictures! 🙂 I really love the first and third pictures. They’re all great!

  2. barb wesley

    I’m Kristen’s aunt – just wanted to let you know your photos are fantastic! Thanks for sharing them.

    • Thank you so much for checking out my site. Im in the process of trying to get this started and have a long way to go, but i appreciate the kind words. Keep an eye out over the next 6 months, ill be starting a website and plan to roll out my branding soon!
      Thanks! – J

Leave a Reply

