The “J” Family

Oh how fun!  Mr. J is a friend from college and it turns out that I know Mrs.  J’s brother from college as well.  Their kids are too cute!  The older son, Jr. J was funny as heck;  Every time I turned around he was ready for a picture and ready to have his mom or dad refer to him as “Bruce Wayne!”  I could have stayed all day photographing him alone.  However, I was there to capture something more than just  Jr. J and his beautiful eyes. 

This was my first newborn girl session and I just loved every minute!  Her lips were so beautiful and all the bows, tu tu’s and cute girly things made me extremely glad that this family called me!  Congratulations on the arrival of little J and hope to see you guys again soon! – J (the one not in this family)

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “The “J” Family

  1. Brooke Braman

    I absolutely love the picture of their little girl on the basket! Perfection!

Leave a Reply

