Take as many pictures as possible

I learn by doing and luckily many books recommend practice, practice, practice!  I’m getting out there and taking as many pictures as possible to understand how to take a good photo.  Every time I shoot I am presented with something new.  I love it!  Next week I have a family that would like some photos at the beach.  Im excited and hope to capture some really great shots, it will  be fun to take photos outdoors.  I’ve been doing some research on editing software and hope to purchase lightroom soon.  The photographer I work with on occasion uses this software and swears by it.  Feel free to leave comments regarding my work, and stop by again soon!

Leave a comment

Filed under Reflection

Leave a Reply

