The H Family: 10 of them to be exact!

Like I said in my prior post, I consider this new momma somewhat like family.  She is awesome and I just loved being able to capture this time in her life.  It was an absolute pleasure working with this entire family!

K, I knew you were a great guy, but it was so wonderful meeting the whole crew and I have such an appreciation for how fantastic they all were too!!

IMG_3352

Coordinating 10 people seemed like a daunting task in the early stages of my planning but I must admit I am so happy with these images and hope the family enjoys them for years to come.

IMG_3249

Lil’ Miss Andi stole the show and towards the end of the session and decided to give me a big ‘ole smile – It couldn’t have ended on a more perfect note!

IMG_3419

XO – J

P.S. I promised that April was going to be a busy month around here and I’m so glad to be back up and blogging (its been a long time coming).  I fully look forward to the challenge of delivering great service to each of my clients this month. Keep your eyes peeled for newbies, a few 6 month olds and a special engagement session toward the end of the month.  If you’re on Instagram find me at Jennypeppers21 and on facebook at jennypeppersphotography.

IMG_3396

IMG_3188

I’d say the ladies are completely out numbered by the guys…but the good news is that there’s room to grow!

IMG_3490

IMG_3014

IMG_3147

IMG_3144

IMG_3369

I can’t help but post this last one.  I really believe that the love of a grandmother or great grandmother is one of the most capativing loves of all.

IMG_3170

Happy Wednesday everyone!!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “The H Family: 10 of them to be exact!

  1. Molly Bullister

    what beautiful pics of your lovely family how lucky that they all have you, Patsy, my friend.
    luv ya
    Molly

Leave a Reply

