Happy Easter – I’ve been Featured!

The past few months at Jenny Peppers Photography have been quite exciting!! I’ve been busy behind the scenes working on all sorts of things and am happy to announce that my photography was featured on not one but two great party blogs!!  Pizzazzerie  & Kara’s Party Ideas picked up this wonderful Easter party to feature and I couldn’t be happier! 

I teamed up with the extremely talented Ellen over at Whimsical Mod Parties for this fabulous party and am so happy to have established a  great relationship with her.  I’m hoping my clients will see much more out of she and I in the future.

Click here to view the feature on Pizzaerie
Click here to view the feature on Kara’s Party Ideas

Ellen plans some beautiful parties and is local to the Central Florida area.  If you are looking for inspiration or someone to help plan your next event, check her blog!      

Below are some of my favorite pictures from the day.

 Swing by tomorrow to see one of my recent family sessions!
1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Happy Easter – I’ve been Featured!

  1. Pingback: On the 6th Day of Christmas…. | Jenny Ann Photography

Leave a Reply

